Money Moron Premieres On Slice

Money morons are a leading cause of failed relationships. In Slice’s brand new original series MONEY MORON, produced by Peacock Alley Entertainment, financial expert Gail Vaz-Oxlade attempts to rescue strained relationships from the pitfalls of financial woes. With one person in the relationship calling out the other for their unhealthy financial habits, Gail is brought in to offer the reckless spender a chance to turn things around. MONEY MORON premieres April 19th on Slice with back-to-back episodes at 9pm ET/6pm PT following a sneak peek on April 18th at 11pm ET/8pm PT.

Read the full release>

no replies

Leave your comment